Chapter Officers

President, Carolyn Fridley

Vice President, Karl Frinkle

Secretary, William Fridley

Past-President, Meg Cotter-Lynch

Treasurer, Stan Alluisi

Carolyn also serves as the Treasurer of the Oklahoma
Conference of the AAUP
The Southeastern Oklahoma State University Chapter of the
AAUP was founded in 2012.  We are working on fulfilling
the AAUP Mission!

Bylaws for the SE Chapter of the AAUP
(as amended in April of 2015)

Bylaws (February 13, 2012)