President, Carolyn Fridley
Vice President, Karl Frinkle
Secretary, William Fridley
Past-President, Meg Cotter-Lynch
Treasurer, Rebecca Doyle-Meyer
Email Webmaster William Fridley

  • Carolyn Fridley also serves as Treasurer of the Oklahoma Conference
    of AAUP and William Fridley serves as the Chapter representative to
    the State Conference

  • At the 2016 AAUP National Conference on the State of Higher
    Education, William Fridley was elected as the Secretary of the
    Assembly of State Conferences, the national umbrella organization
    for individual AAUP state conferences